History

 

 

Rebecca Santi, WDS Director

rebecca.santi@uccftw.com

Kera Watts, UCC WDS Interim Director

kera@uccftw.com

Glenda Appleby, UCC Assitant Director

glenda@uccftw.com

Debbie Grant, Curriculum and Resource Director

debbie@uccftw.com

Tuition Information

Robin Doyle

robin.doyle@uccftw.com

Early Birds and Discovery Time Information:

Allison McSpadden

allison@uccftw.com